Streaming Bates Motel Online

Bates Motel (2013– )Bates Motel (2013– )
iMDB Rating: 8.1
Date Released : 26 March 2013
Genre : Horror, Mystery, Thriller
Stars : Vera Farmiga, Freddie Highmore, Max Thieriot, Nicola Peltz. A modern re-imagining and prequel to the movie Psycho (1960). This story begins with the earlier years of a teenage Norman Bates and his mother Norma who live in an old house overlooking the adjoining motel which they are renovating. The house and hotel both come with secrets of their own as does the new town which the Bates’ now call home.” />
Movie Quality : HDrip
Format : MKV
Size : 870 MB

Bates Motel Movie Plot

A modern re-imagining and prequel to the movie Psycho (1960). This story begins with the earlier years of a teenage Norman Bates and his mother Norma who live in an old house overlooking the adjoining motel which they are renovating. The house and hotel both come with secrets of their own as does the new town which the Bates’ now call home.

Bates Motel Movie Trailer

{title

Bates Motel Movie Review :

Crap. I'm sucked into this show.

I really don't have time to be hooked on another TV show, but I'm sucked in. This is very suspenseful – I have not been bored for a moment. I really like the addition of Dylan. He adds some edge to the show, although it's already pretty gripping. I really thought this would just be some gore-fest – it's not (although there are some grisly scenes). It really is intriguing – the family dynamics and characters. I look forward to more. I loved Vera Farmiga in Higher Ground and Orphan – I will check out more of her work. She is very versatile – a fine actress. I am not familiar with the others, but they are pretty awesome, too.

Leave a comment